The Walrus said so

“The time has come,” the Walrus said,
“To talk of many things…”

Its finally time.  Time to write it all down and keep track of it all, be it the good, bad, or  whatever of what it is that I have to deal with in life.  I’ve been discovering more and more people that are entering into the same circumstance that I’m in: finding yourself single-again after a long-term relationship, but now with a kid or few.  A lot of the people I’ve talked to, men and women, have been nervous and feel kind of alone in this new world and are relieved when they learn they’re not.

Hope I’ll have reasons to keep you coming back, to keep you entertained, and maybe to live vicariously through me a bit as I get through this world of dating with kids and just trying to survive.

Welcome to my world.

mainly because the more people I talk to that are newly single-again the more I realize that [I need to work on my cut/paste abilities I guess]

About Fresh Start Dad
Early forties, divorced dad of two teenagers, surviving back in the single world. Here to share stories and any survival skills I pick-up a

One Response to The Walrus said so

  1. Jaysey says:

    I am a big fan of getting it all out via blog! It’s good for the soul! I look forward to reading more from you!

Leave a Reply

